• Italiano
  • English

Personale non strutturato

DOTTORANDI    
Alborali Giovanni Loris  giovanni.alborali@izsler.it 302290220
Allodi Giulia gallodi88@gmail.com 2821-2694
Barilli Elena elena.barilli@hotmail.it 2741
Bertani Valeria bertani.valeria@studenti.unipr.it 2733
Bertocchi Mara mara.bertocchi@studenti.unipr.it  
Biaggi Fabio fabio.biaggi@studenti.unipr.it 2699
Bruini Ilaria Ilaria.bruini@studenti.unipr.it 2741
Catella Alessia alessia.catella@alice.it 2847-2726
Corsini Andrea andrea.corsini3@studenti.unipr.it 2818-2816
Daga Eleonora p.ergo.lina@hotmail.it 2822-2823
Fabbi Martina martina.fabbi@studenti.unipr.it 2822-2823
Flisi Sara sara.flisi1@studenti.unipr.it 2666
Ivanovska Ana ana.ivanovska@studenti.unipr.it 2643
Mangia Carlo carlo.mangia@studenti.unipr.it 2777
Martinelli Nicola nickmart@alice.it 2847-2726
Ogno Giulia giulia.ogno@studenti.unipr.it 2726-2847
Rosamilia Alfonso alfonso.rosamilia@studenti.unipr.it 2677
Ruggeri Jessica jessica.ruggeri@izsler.it 302290221
Tebaldi Giulia giulia.tebaldi1@studenti.unipr.it 2669
ASSEGNISTI    
Alpigiani Irene irene.alpigiani@nemo.unipr.it 2745
Angelone Mario mario.angelone@unipr.it 2705
Beretti Valentino valentino.beretti1@unipr.it 2625
Di Ianni Francesco francesco.diianni@unipr.it  
Manfredi Sabrina sabrinamanfredi@hotmail.it 2822-2823
Melis Gabriele Costantino gab.melis@tiscali.it 2816-2818
Ravanetti Francesca francesca.ravanetti@nemo.unipr.it 2648

 

Pubblicato Lunedì, 14 Ottobre, 2013 - 16:11 | ultima modifica Venerdì, 22 Aprile, 2016 - 14:52