• Italiano
  • English

Personale non strutturato

DOTTORANDI    
     
Ablondi Michela michela.ablondi@studenti.unipr.it 2876
Alessandri Giulia giulia.alessandri@studenti.unipr.it 2669
Armando Federico federico.armando@studenti.unipr.it 2733
Bertocchi Mara mara.bertocchi@studenti.unipr.it 2669
Biaggi Fabio fabio.biaggi@studenti.unipr.it 2699
Bruini Ilaria Ilaria.bruini@studenti.unipr.it 2741
Corsini Andrea andrea.corsini3@studenti.unipr.it 2818-2816
Denti Laura  laura.denti@studenti.unipr.it 2674
Flisi Sara sara.flisi1@studenti.unipr.it 2669
Lucchetti Chiara chiara.lucchetti1@studenti.unipr.it 2777
Macchi Francesca francesca.macchi@studenti.unipr.it 2671
Ogno Giulia giulia.ogno@studenti.unipr.it 2726-2847
Poli Andrea andrea.poli@studenti.unipr.it  
Simoni Marica marica.simoni@studenti.unipr.it 2624
Tebaldi Giulia giulia.tebaldi1@studenti.unipr.it 2669
     
     
ASSEGNISTI    
     
Angelone Mario mario.angelone@unipr.it  2705
Beretti Valentino valentino.beretti1@unipr.it 2625
Bertani Valeria valeria.bertani@.unipr.it 2733
Bresciani Letizia letizia.bresciani@unipr.it  
Cipolat Gotet Claudio claudio.cipolatgotet@unipr.it  
Dander Silvia silvia.dander@unipr.it  
Di Ianni Francesco francesco.diianni@unipr.it  
Manfredi Sabrina sabrina.manfredi@unipr.it 2823
Martini Daniela daniela.martini@unipr.it  
Melis Gabriele Costantino gabrielecostantino.melis@unipr.it 2816-2818
Vismarra Alice alice.vismarra@unipr.it  

 

Pubblicato Lunedì, 14 Ottobre, 2013 - 16:11 | ultima modifica Giovedì, 12 Aprile, 2018 - 12:26