• Italiano
  • English
ATENEO DI QUALITÀ ACCREDITATO ANVUR - FASCIA A

Personale non strutturato

DOTTORANDI    
     
Ablondi Michela michela.ablondi@studenti.unipr.it 2876
Alessandri Giulia giulia.alessandri1@studenti.unipr.it 2669
Armando Federico federico.armando@studenti.unipr.it 2733
Ciccimarra Roberta roberta.ciccimarra@unipr.it 2647
Denti Laura  laura.denti@studenti.unipr.it 2674
Ferrarini Erica erica.ferrarini@unipr.it  
Fumeo Martina martina.fumeo@unipr.it 2823
Iemmi Tiziano tiziano.iemmi@unipr.it 2800
Lucchetti Chiara chiara.lucchetti1@studenti.unipr.it 2777
Macchi Francesca francesca.macchi@studenti.unipr.it 2671
Spadini Costanza costanza.spadini@unipr.it 2671
Simoni Marica marica.simoni@studenti.unipr.it 2624
     
ASSEGNISTI    
     
Angelino Donato donato.angelino@unipr.it 3830
Bertani Valeria valeria.bertani@unipr.it 2733
Bresciani Letizia letizia.bresciani@unipr.it 3830
Cipolat Gotet Claudio claudio.cipolatgotet@unipr.it 2613
Franceschi  Valentina valentina.franceschi@unipr.it 2671
Stocco Giorgia  giorgia.stocco@unipr.it 2615
Manfredi sabrina sabrina.manfredi@unipr.it 2823
Martini daniela  daniela.martini@unipr.it 3830
Vismarra Alice alice.vismarra@unipr.it 2815

 

Pubblicato Lunedì, 14 Ottobre, 2013 - 16:11 | ultima modifica Giovedì, 28 Marzo, 2019 - 11:42